RSS Feed

The other day, Veda dumped a bottle of Febreze out. Today it was dish soap. And then she pulled all the photographs I was proud of having so neatly arranged over my bed. She is her own force of destruction. Sometimes wasteful. Forcing me to do things differently. Not attempt to replicate them the same way. Her actions often make me want to give up, although I am sure the real intent is for me to start over, try something new. So it is. Change, change, change. Repeat. Start over. Think originally.

Leave a Reply

