RSS Feed

Life is short, and even for those that get plenty of years, life is meant to be lived fully. I was depressed yesterday, because I realized that the people closest to me are not what is healthiest for me in the my life, and in the way that I pursue it. And that I am living much as I grew up hoping not to live it. In front of a computer screen, but not utilizing the computer as a tool, but as a mind numbing distraction from fulfilling work that would leave me more satisfied. I am constantly compromising myself and my beliefs instead of shining through.

Now is the time for self acceptance and action and making scary decisions. For riding the fear of doubt about my capabilities concerning work and moving somewhere new. NOW is the time.

About tifftwoten

I am a woman of three children who is on a journey to revolutionize my life.

Leave a Reply

