RSS Feed

Watching Glee the Makeover episode and I just realized when SJP was talking about New York being a place for dreamers, that this is not where I want to be. I decided today that sometimes we have to choose what we want to be great at, not just hold onto everything we could be good at. Letting go of all the cake pans when I bake once  a year and don’t even buy sugar anymore. Being with the dreamers. Being unafraid to be proud of what I like. To communicate, collaborate, create…discover. Wait it out, open to creativity. Reading. It’s one of the great things I do best.

About tifftwoten

I am a woman of three children who is on a journey to revolutionize my life.

Leave a Reply

