RSS Feed

I am drinking Sprite out of the kid’s paper cups. It’s raining softly after a glorious day yesterday. All of the things in the kitchen cabinets are scattered throughout the kitchen, so I could spray insecticides through out them to kill this bug infestation. I’ll write something about this later tonight. In between chapters of Little America. My nails are growing and my children are bathing and my lover interests (yes, I mean to state it that way) are growing wider, less judgmental and more curious. I am growing thinner, less judgmental and more curious.I’m the type that cries when I get drunk. I’m the type that gets tired of that empty bed. One hand on my crotch and one hand under my ear. Tentatively I work up the courage to speak and quickly I retreat often with my head bent in apology.

Leave a Reply

