RSS Feed

Debate. Election. Debate. A lot of my time was wasted today not enjoying the weather and getting out taking care of things that needed to be taken care of such as an oil change and picking my book up from the shop, which I really want right now. Shit like this is what has always driven me to eat, the monotony, boredom, loneliness and my own lack of accomplishments. Reading makes me feel better, I know I want sex more than I want to eat so I am just laying off. I am frustrated right now by  some things. Mainly, I just want to leave and move. I want to move out of town because I realize I am not close to anyone here. I am close to Aaron but we don’t have that much in common either and I don’t know if we should move in together. I never liked decisions made quickly. I just don’t want to end up the way I always pictured I would avoid. Near Malvern, bored, watching television like it’s my life. Now is the time to get active in my community or move. NOW.

About tifftwoten

I am a woman of three children who is on a journey to revolutionize my life.

Leave a Reply

