RSS Feed

I am more interested in female sexuality than I have ever been before. Maybe, I feel that the gap between male and female equality is larger here than any other area. Of course, the “gap” encompasses a lot of things. From child brides to whether a guy cares if his partner has an authentic orgasm.

http://www.salon.com/2012/09/05/can_hookups_be_more_fun/

Great article on the topic^.

My own two cents on the subject, if a man takes his time getting there, if there is a bit of teasing and foreplay going on…chances are when we get around to the task at hand, it’s gonna be an explosive time. Another thing, I haven’t gotten to enjoy in a while is someone that  has fun when they’re having sex… laughing or smiling. I think there is a playful facet of sex that is really enjoyable and I would personally like to experience more playtime.

Right now, I think I’d just take sex.

Leave a Reply

