RSS Feed

Those are some of the books I have been wanting to check out lately.

Taylor just stopped by with his friend Jeremy. Luckily, I had finally taken a bath. I worked out this morning, did two more ten minute workout videos tonight and then a stretch and meditation one. I know I am bummed about the distance to my goal. But when I finally get moving and over the hump of hesitation, I enjoy it and realize that it will be constant. You have to (cliche as it sounds) enjoy the journey. Because it’s like cleaning house, I use to clean and then when it got clean, I’d stop, and of course, it’d get trashed again.  The same with working out. It’s a constant_maintenance. And honestly, it’s fun. The movement is creative. I feel that same drive I did as a kid. Basically I feel unlimited. And it helps to temper my cerebral overdrive that makes me feel imbalanced. So here is a plug to Tiffany Rothe’s Youtube videos.

Leave a Reply

